Monthly Archives: January 2017

Mitchell Pool Tourney 2017

Another great time at the T. Mitchell Pool Tournament.  Thank you to everyone and congratulations to all our winners.  A Division:  1st place – Felix Melendez, 2nd place – Lynn Stark.  B Division:  1st place – Shane Hackett, 2nd place – Gary Roe, Womens Division:  1st place – Brandy Lundy, 2nd place – Sarah Rooker.